Still Plugging away, and being anal about it……

Hello Friends…..

I am trying SO HARD to keep blogging. I am BOUND and determined to prove to myself that I can SUBMIT and write one a day.

I have so much to share, so much of myself I wish to RELEASE onto the page, to SHOWER it with my thoughts, until it is all covered and goopy.

In fact – I have 18 drafts already waiting to be completed and polished – Rubbed Raw until pristine. I am just doing self DENIAL until I know the end product will bring my conceptual ideas to FRUITION..

Wicked Daddy is feeling a bit more like Cheesy Daddy tonight. I am honestly waiting for how many “anon” questions I get about why I apparently own so many anal plugs (from the pic).  (Actually that is just “part of” my collection – teehee).

I have so much to say – but am overwhelmed at my own expanse of wanting to say it all at once. My top drafts currently are of Anal Play, The power of non-verbal training, The leverage of orgasm denial, The techniques of spanking, DIY BDSM (at a  fraction of cost), and The Mental Fuck (Manipulation of the soul)., and what oh so Wicked venture am I up to now…..

Two comments on one particular topic will warrant my focus – care to contribute? It would help this Daddy out…

Now why did you click on this post?