It’s finally time to….. SUBMIT.

Wicked Daddy wants to give you a free Sex Toy……….

Okay faithful readers. I am happy to say we are just a week and half away from shipping product (albeit a few weeks from the official site launch). Regardless – here is a shameless plug. Go now to http://www.WickedDaddyAcademy.com and sign up for the newsletter. SUBMIT. Why? Well because Wicked Daddy has free product for the first people who sign up. (Oh – and I am not advertising this right now anywhere other than here at my blog). I want to give you the chance to sign up first. You see – I have a few hundred products coming in that I am going to give away for free (Free is good, right?). In fact – I will be deleting this post as soon as the # is filled. What is the free product? Oh it is something Oh so Wickedly nice – promise :). It’s on Wicked Daddy’s top 50 Must Haves. The unfortunate part is I will be asking for basic handling and shipping cost <only> (Mainly to keep people from trying to get multiples more so than anything else, plus shipping it turns out is pretty expensive and, for whatever reason, the crew still likes to be paid for their hours).  I personally am still working with the shippers to figure out the average cost to be used.  Big downer – I am only shipping to US for these (So sorry). You see there are laws governing export that I don’t yet fully know how to do. (I promise I am working to learn though). So…if in the US and want some free Wickedness – submit, wait for the mail (about a week from now), then enjoy your free toy.

Question for all – should I create a separate blog for product and store stuff or are you okay seeing them added here amongst the usual stuff? Please – if anyone feels it taints this blog – let me know in comments or mail. Thanks!

Update (from a mail question): The picture is by our own photographer and the model is our very own SwitchVixen. One of our lovelies from our modelling team.